Room reservation
The hotel “Larino” address

Holidays in the Crimea!

Holidays at the seaside in the Crimea are long-expected and pleasant for everyone. We are ready to work hard all the year round for these days of complete happiness – the sun, sea and beech. There are not so many places where our dream comes true but you yearn for peace, unity with nature and pure sea. Undoubtedly, one can go to familiar places in the Crimea, Turkey or Egypt but we go there every year, so you crave for new impressions, breathing deeply fresh air and beauties of nature around take your breath away.

Discover holidays on the Tarhankut peninsula!

The Crimea resorts

The Western cast of the Black sea is famed for health-improving resorts of the Crimea. Nature provided the Western Crimea with medical and healing qualities. Sea climate is very successfully combined with steppe one and favourable for many deceases treatment filling with life-giving nature energy.

The sea and steppe are the main factors that define the Western Crimea climate. Lack of woodlands and other natural obstacles favour constant steppe winds and sea breezes circulation that form the Tarhankut climate peculiarities. Sea breezes penetrate far into the Tarhankut, bringing coolness and pure, healing, salted, ionized and steppe herbal scented air flows. It is always easily to breathe here, even in scorching days.

The Crimea resorts on the Western Coast of the Black sea are famous as places for family and children. The Tarhankut cape foreland differs from the rest of the Western Crimea: sandy beaches take turns with fine pebble shores of warm shallow water bays, sheer limestone hills of 30-50 meters high and rocky steeps, rising above absolutely pure sea.

The Tarhankut is environmentally clean water area of the Crimea cast. This place has a special importance for diving devotees as the sea is amazingly clean near the Tarhankut shores and sank ships are comparatively not at a great depth.

Бронирование отеля

Адрес отеля-усадьбы «Ларино»

Отдых в Крыму 2017 !

Отдых на море в Крыму долгожданный и приятный для каждого из нас. Мы готовы работать целый год ради этих дней абсолютного счастья – солнце, море, пляж. Мест, где это самое счастье может реализоваться не так и много, ведь так хочется покоя, единения с природой и чистого моря. Безусловно, можно отправиться в знакомые места в Крыму, Турции или Египте. Но мы и так каждый гот туда ездим, хочется свежих впечатлений, чтобы свежий воздух наполнял легкие, а от окружающих красот дух захватывало.

Откройте для себя отдых на море на полуострове Тарханкут!

Курорты Крыма

Западное побережье Черного моря славится лечебно-оздоровительными курортами Крыма. Природа наделила Западный Крым волшебными и исцеляющими свойствами. Морской климат здесь удачно сочетается со степным и благоприятен для лечения многих заболеваний, заряжая живительной энергией природы.

Море и степь – это главные факторы, определяющие климат Западного Крыма. Отсутствие лесных массивов и других естественных преград способствует постоянной циркуляции степных ветров и морских бризов, создающих особенности климата полуострова Тарханкут. Морские бризы проникают в глубь Тарханкута, принося прохладу и потоки чистейшего, целебного, насыщенного солями, ионизированного воздуха с ароматами степных трав. Здесь всегда легко дышится, даже в самые жаркие дни.

Курорты Крыма на западном побережье Черного моря известны как места семейного и детского отдыха. Прибрежная полоса мыса Тарханкут отличается от остальной части Западного Крыма: песчаные пляжи сменяются мелко-галечными побережьями теплых мелководных заливов, отвесными известняковыми холмами высотой 30-50 метров и каменными обрывами, возвышающимися над кристально чистым морем.

Полуостров Тарханкут - это экологически чистая акватория крымского побережья. У берегов Тарханкута море изумительно чистое, а затонувшие корабли находятся сравнительно не глубоко, поэтому это место имеет особую ценность для любителей дайвинга.

Дайвинг в Крыму на Тарханкуте
Бронирование отеля