Room reservation
The hotel “Larino” address

The hotel by the sea

Estate hotel “Larino” is a small private hotel of club type in the Crimea, where each guest is awaiting for an individual approach, polite personnel and ideal conditions for the holidays at the seaside.

Mini hotel “Larino” consisted of 4 buildings in oriental style: 2 single storey buildings (constructed in 2004) and 2 two-stored buildings (constructed in 2007, 2009), occupies the area of 0,31 hectare and may receive 50 guests at the most.

The hotel “Larino” reminds one of those oriental towns in miniature – beauty, comfortable and hospitable spot. Picturesque locality gladdens the eye with enormous amount of the sun and clean sea. Sickened of urban vanity guests will rejoice at peace and the song of birds in restful shady arbours with pergolas over the garden benches, and also amuse with the special barbecue party.

Locality

Hotel is situated on the Western cast of the Crimea on the Tarhankut, peninsula in Marino settlement (at 100 meters distance from the sea). Distance from the Evpatoria - 80 km, Chernomorskoe – 25 km.

Rooms quantity

In mini hotel “Larino” there are 15 comfortable rooms, where all the necessary for family and children holidays conditions are combined with romantic one. Each room possesses a character intended precisely for you. Each room interior is individual which proposes you an alternative depending on the purpose of our hotel attending.

The hotel territory

We have seen to it that your family holidays in the Crimea in the hotel “Larino” would be an interesting and comfortable. You may stay at a holiday hotel with modern amenities, eat at home-cooking restaurant, wake up to dawn chorus, breath sea air.

Carrying out of wedding banquets, anniversaries and corporate parties

Mini hotel “Larino” offers carrying out of wedding banquets and "honeymoon" for a newly-married couple, corporate parties, and anniversaries.

Our hotel is a place where you can retire, relax, have a rest after wedding efforts and spend "honeymoon". It is promoted by a harmonious combination of beautiful room with a canopy covering over bed, freshness of the sea and a smell of steppe grasses, lonely arbors and "kisses" pergolas, and the boundless pure sea with deserted bays!

Entertainments and leisure time

At our hotel everyone can find an entertainment after his heart. At your disposal there are diving on the Tarhankut, dive programs, tours programs and marines, that give you plenty of unforgettable emotions. You know exactly what you come for.

After active time you surely would like to relax and relieve the stress. Certainly play a pool and plunge into fine music of our bar.

Holidays spent at estate hotel “Larino” will stick in your memory for a long time and impressions will inspire you for a year…

Until you come back!

Бронирование отеля

Адрес отеля-усадьбы «Ларино»

Отель у моря

Отель-усадьба «Ларино» - это небольшая частная гостиница в Крыму, где каждого гостя ожидает индивидуальный подход, вежливый персонал и идеальные условия для отдыха в отеле у моря.

Мини отель «Ларино» состоит из 5 корпусов в восточном стиле: 2 одноэтажных корпуса (постройка 2005 года), один двухэтажный корпус постройки 2008 годя, и один двухэтажный корпус с пентхаусом постройки 2011 года, занимает площадь 0,31 га и рассчитан на прием не более 60 человек.

Отель у моря «Ларино» напоминает восточный город в миниатюре – живописный, уютный, гостеприимный. Кроме гостеприимства, здесь в изобилии солнце и чистое море. Уставших от городской суеты людей, порадуют уютные и тенистые беседки, оригинальное барбекю, увитые лианами арки над скамейками. Здесь можно насладиться тишиной и пением птиц.

Расположение отеля

Отель расположен на главной улице поселка Марьино в трех минутах ходьбы от моря (100 м), на полуострове Тарханкут, на западном побережье Крыма. Расстояние от Евпатории – 80 км, Черноморского - 25 км.

Номерной фонд отеля

В мини-отеле «Ларино» 20 комфортабельных номеров, в которых сочетаются все удобства, необходимые для семейного отдыха, отдыха с детьми и романтического. Каждый номер с особой атмосферой, предназначенной именно для Вас. Интерьер каждого номера индивидуален, что дает Вам право выбора, в зависимости от цели посещения нашей гостиницы.

Территория отеля

Мы позаботились о том, чтоб вам и вашим детям было интересно у нас. Вы сможете проживать в благоустроенном отеле-усадьбе со всеми удобствами, питаться в ресторане домашней кухни, просыпаться под пение птиц и вдыхать морской воздух.

Проведение свадебных банкетов, юбилеев и корпоративных праздников

Отель-усадьба "Ларино" предлагает проведение свадебных банкетов и "медового месяца" для молодоженов, корпоративных вечеринок, юбилеев.

Наш отель - это место, где вы сможете уединиться, расслабиться, отдохнуть после свадебных хлопот и провести свой "медовый месяц". Этому способствует гармоничное сочетание свежести моря и запаха степных трав, уединенные беседки и "поцелуйные" перголы, красивый номер с кроватью под балдахином и безбрежное чистое море с безлюдными бухтами!

Развлечения и досуг

В нашем мини отеле каждый может найти себе развлечение по душе. К вашим услугам дайвинг на Тарханкуте - программы погружения, экскурсионные программы и морские прогулки, которые принесет вам массу незабываемых эмоций. Ведь именно за этим вы сюда и приехали.

После активного отдыха, наверняка захочется расслабиться и снять напряжение. Непременно поиграйте в русский бильярд и окунитесь в приятную волну музыки нашего бара.

Время, проведенное в отеле-усадьбе «Ларино», запомнится надолго, а впечатления, которые вы увезете с собой, будут согревать вас целый год.

До того момента пока Вы снова приедете к нам!

Отель Ларино в мае Территория отеля у моря
Бронирование отеля