Room reservation
The hotel “Larino” address

Mini hotel “Larino”

Estate hotel “Larino” – is a small private hotel of club type in the Crimea, where each guest is awaiting for an individual approach, polite personnel, comfortable rooms and ideal conditions for the holidays at the seaside.

Estate hotel conception

Why estate? Here you can see a magical picturesque spot of the Tarhankut peninsula, secluded hotel in beautiful steppe locality, absolutely pure seawater, fresh air full of herbs scent, birds’ songs – all these you may not only see but also feel when staying at our estate “Larino”.

There is an orchard with sweet cherry trees and peach trees; nectarine and apricot trees, fig tree and yoshta bushes on the territory of our hotel. All the fruits are available for you and your children – you may pick them up and enjoy their taste. As far as these fruits are matured, we serve to your table.

Your children and you have a perfect opportunity to stay barefooted as our mini hotel yard is not concreted, and there are only sand, small peddle and doorweed. For those who’d like to be in seclusion we offer plenty of arbours with pergolas with clematis and ivy, vines, hop, honey suckle and Asia decorative pumpkins hanging over the benches.

Locality

Our hotel is situated on the Western cast of the Crimea on the Tarhankut peninsula in Marino settlement (at 100 meters distance from the sea). Distance from the Evpatoria - 80 km, Chernomorskoe – 25 km, Olenevka – 20 km.

Mini hotel territory

Mini hotel “Larino” founded in 2002 and occupies the territory of 0,31 hectare. The hotel “Larino” reminds one of those oriental towns in miniature – beauty, comfortable and hospitable spot. There are 4 buildings: 2 one-floor bungalows and 2 two-storied constructions, and also orchard, plenty arbours with hop and clematis pergolas over the garden benches, picturesque fountain on the territory.

In the hotel’s territory there are poolroom (pool 8), bar where one can order some cocktails and listen to music, home cooking restaurant furnished with forged furniture, sports ground and children playground, barbecue party, the garden with an exotic wind music.

The hotel may receive 60 guests at the most!

Бронирование отеля

Адрес отеля-усадьбы «Ларино»

Мини гостиница «Ларино»

Отель-усадьба «Ларино» - это частная мини гостиница в Крыму клубного типа, где каждого гостя ожидает индивидуальный подход, вежливый персонал, комфортные номера и идеальные условия для отдыха у моря.

Концепция отеля-усадьбы

Почему усадьба спросите вы? Магический живописный уголок полуострова Тарханкут, уединенная мини гостиница, в красивой степной местности Крыма, кристально чистое море, чистый воздух, наполненный ароматом трав, пение птиц - все это Вы увидите и ощутите, посетив нашу усадьбу «Ларино».

На территории мини гостиницы растет фруктовый сад с черешнями, персиками, нектарином, абрикосами, йоштой, инжиром. Все выращенное нами доступно для вас и ваших детей – можно снять с дерева плоды и насладиться ними. Эти фрукты, по мере созревания, мы подаем на ваш стол.

Дворик нашей мини гостиницы не окован бетоном, все природное - песок, мелкая ракушка и спорыш, поэтому вы и ваши дети будут иметь возможность ходить босиком. А для тех, кто любит уединение - лавочки и беседки, увитые клематисами, плющами, виноградом, хмелем и жимолостью, висящими азиатскими декоративными тыквами.

Расположение мини гостиницы

Мини гостиница расположена на главной улице поселка Марьино в трех минутах ходьбы от моря (100 м), на полуострове Тарханкут, на западном побережье Крыма. Расстояние от Евпатории – 80 км, Черноморского - 25 км.

Территория мини гостиницы

Мини гостиница в Крыму «Ларино» основана в 2002 году и занимает территорию 0.31 га. Отель напоминает восточный город в миниатюре – живописный, уютный, гостеприимный. На территории мини гостиницы расположены 4 корпуса: 2 одноэтажных бунгало и 2 двухэтажных, а так же фруктовый сад, беседки, многочисленные скамеечки с арками, обвитые клематисами и хмелем, живописный фонтан.

На территории гостиницы расположена бильярдная (русский бильярд восьмерка), бар, в котором вы можете посидеть с коктейлем и послушать музыку, ресторан домашней кухни, обустроенный кованой мебелью, спортивная площадка, детская площадка, барбекю, стоянка для автомобилей, экзотический сквер с музыкой ветра, зоны доступа к сети Wi-Fi Интернет.

Отель рассчитан на прием не более 60 человек!

Отель Ларино в мае Мини гостиница «Ларино» Мини гостиница в Крыму Территория мини гостиницы Ларино
Бронирование отеля