Room reservation
The hotel “Larino” address

Full board hotel

Private hotel “Larino” gives an opportunity to have full board accommodation in the Crimea, where each guest is awaiting for an individual approach, polite personnel and ideal conditions for the holidays at the seaside. Our hotel estate does very well as for romantic recreation so for family holidays in the Crimea.

Family holidays gives a chance to feel a family unity, to know your own child better, to show the world to him (her) and teach some important things. Therefore it is so important to have an opportunity to enjoy holidays completely and fully eat dishes of the Ukrainian and European cuisines made from natural foods of high-quality.

The guests can choose any of accommodation type having combined meals (breakfast/lunch) on your own discretion. Our cooks gladden you with balanced meals at home cooking restaurant.

Bar

For those who want to feel a tavern atmosphere and spend one of unforgettable evenings we recommend to attend our bar. A barman offers you different drinks and dainty cocktails to have a rattling time.

As the Tarhankut nature and caressing sea so we take care of you to have a harmonic rest.

Holidays impressions stick in you memory for entire year!

Бронирование отеля

Адрес отеля-усадьбы «Ларино»

Отдых с питанием

Частная гостиница у моря «Ларино» - это прекрасный отдых с питанием в Крыму, где каждого гостя ожидает индивидуальный подход, вежливый персонал и идеальные условия для отдыха у моря. Наш отель-усадьба прекрасно подходит для семейного отдыха в Крыму, отдыха с детьми и романтического.

Семейный отдых - это всегда возможность ощутить единство семьи, лучше узнать своего ребенка, показать ему мир и научить чему-нибудь очень важному и нужному. Поэтому так важно иметь возможность полностью насладиться отдыхом и полноценно питаться высококачественными блюдами украинской и европейской кухни, приготовленными из экологически чистых и натуральных продуктов.

Вы можете выбрать вариант проживания с комплексным питанием, объединяя услуги питания (завтрак/обед) на ваше усмотрение. Наши повара порадуют вас сбалансированным питанием в ресторане домашней кухни.

Бар

Для тех, кто захочет погрузиться в атмосферу таверны и провести один из неповторимых вечеров, мы предлагаем посетить наш бар. Бармен предложит вам различные напитки, а также приготовит изысканные коктейли, которые замечательно подойдут, чтобы провести время со вкусом.

Природа полуострова Тарханкут, ласковое море и мы позаботились о том, что бы вы отдохнули и душой и телом.

Воспоминания об отдыхе запомнятся на целый год!

Бронирование отеля