Room reservation
The hotel “Larino” address

Commercial clause for travel agencies

Dear colleagues!

We offer the cooperation in tourist vouchers realization to our private hotel estate “Larino” situated in Marino settlement, the Tarhankut peninsula, the Western cast of the Crimea on the period of summer health-improving season 2016.

Holidays on our cast of the Black is acquiring vogue among Ukrainians, Russians and residents of other countries of CIS (Commonwealth of Independent States) and the near abroad. Foreigners also show a growing interest and come to our cast.

Cooperation advantages

Advantages are healthy Black sea, empty beeches, unique climate of the Tarhankut, which peculiarity are easy heat tolerance easy acclimatization even for little children. Dry steppe air and sea breezes present itself as a natural inhaler with calcium, sodium, bromine, iodine, potassium ions and many other important components presence. One of the main advantages of holidays on the Tarhankut is environmental cleanness and remoteness from big cities.

We are fully confident that our cooperation owes to be mutually beneficial so we can help people to have a good rest, make children healthier and get plenty of nice impressions.

The main special appeal of our hotel:

  • Personal attention to every guest
  • Service level
  • Wide range of services
  • Accommodation conditions

We are completely ready to give you all the comprehensive information necessary for our hotel advancement, answer you questions and invite your representative for acquaintance on the spot.

Partner has 10% commissions for all rooms’ prices at our private hotel estate “Larino”.

Please, write your comments, questions and prepositions!

Бронирование отеля

Адрес отеля-усадьбы «Ларино»

Сотрудничество для турагентств

Уважаемые коллеги!

Предлагаем всем туристическим агентствам сотрудничество с нами по реализации путевок в наш частный отель-усадьбу "Ларино", расположенный в поселке Марьино полуострова Тарханкут западного побережья Крыма на период летнего оздоровительного сезона 2017 года.

Отдых на нашем побережье Черного моря приобретает всё большую популярность у жителей Украины, России и других стран СНГ и ближнего зарубежья. Гости из дальнего зарубежья тоже посещают наши берега и проявляют возрастающий интерес.

Преимущества сотрудничества

Наши аргументы — лечебное Черное море, пустынные пляжи, уникальный климат полуострова Тарханкут, особенностью которого является легкая переносимость жары и быстрая акклиматизация даже маленьких детей. Сухой степной воздух полуострова Тарханкут и морские бризы подарят естественный ингаляторий, содержащий ионы кальция, натрия, брома, йода, калия и других важных элементов. Основным достоинством отдыха на Тарханкуте является удаленность от больших городов и экологическая чистота.

Мы уверены, что сможем вместе с Вами сделать наше сотрудничество взаимовыгодным и дать возможность людям хорошо отдохнуть, оздоровить детей и получить массу приятных впечатлений.

Главное отличие нашего отеля:

  • персональное внимание к каждому отдыхающему;
  • уровень сервиса;
  • условия проживания;
  • широкий спектр предоставляемых услуг.

Для нас очень важно предоставить Вам исчерпывающую информацию необходимую для продвижения нашего отеля. Мы ждём от Вас вопросы и пожелания, готовы пригласить Вашего представителя для ознакомления на месте.

Партнерам предоставляется 10% комиссия на все цены на номера в нашем частном отеле-усадьбе «Ларино».

Ждём Ваших отзывов, вопросов и предложений!

Мини гостиница «Ларино»
Бронирование отеля